Columbus State University Print Logo

School of Nursing

School of Nursing

Degrees

Undergraduate

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Nursing B.S.N. Ms. Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8579

Dr. Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1492

Ms. Kelly Koch
koch_kelly@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8788
Nursing RN to BSN B.S.N.* Mrs. Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1493

Mrs. Theresa Conklin
conklin_marie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563

Mrs. Vallory Ginn
ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8576

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online

Graduate

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Mary Petermann
petermann_mary@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Healthcare Informatics Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nurse Educator Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing M.S.N.* TBA
Nursing Informatics Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Leadership Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Nurse Educator Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Mary Petermann
petermann_mary@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online