Columbus State University Print Logo

School of Nursing

School of Nursing

Degrees

Undergraduate

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Nursing B.S.N. Mrs. Betrophia Holt
holt_betrophia@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8576

Mrs. Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8579

Dr. Janet Alexander
alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8575
Nursing RN to BSN B.S.N.* Mrs. Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8587

Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Mrs. Vallory Ginn
ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8582

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online

Graduate

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N.* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563

Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Healthcare Informatics Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563
Nurse Educator Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563
Nursing M.S.N.* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563
Nursing Informatics Track M.S.N.* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563
Nursing Leadership Track M.S.N.* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563
Nursing Nurse Educator Track M.S.N.* Ms. Melissa Young
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8563

Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online