Columbus State University Print Logo

School of Nursing

School of Nursing

Contact Us

Nursing, School of
Frank Brown Hall
706-507-8560

Director's Office

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Janet
Director
FBH 3321706-507-8575alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
Condrey, Tamara
Associate Director/Assistant Professor
FBH 3319706-507-8568condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Ginn, Vallory
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3322706-507-8576ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu

PACE Office (Preceptorship, Advising, and Clinical Experience)

pace_office@columbusstate.edu
pace_rnbsn@columbusstate.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Borom, Beth
Clinical Placement Coordinator
FBH 2017706-507-8588borom_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Conner, Terri
Administrative Assistant/ PACE Office
FBH 2035706-507-8560conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
Deal, Kaylen
Academic Advisor/ PACE Office
FBH 2026706-507-8585deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
McKenzie, Tamika
Academic Advisor/PACE Office
FBH 2030706-507-8564mckenzie_tamika@columbusstate.edu
Young, Melissa
Academic Advisor
FBH 2028706-507-8563young_melissa@columbusstate.edu

Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Janet
Director
FBH 3321706-507-8575alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
Crittenden, Darlene
Clinical Faculty
crittenden_darlene@columbusstate.edu
Derico, Sherika
Assistant Professor
FBH 3348706-565-1492derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Ferguson, Dona-Lee
Instructor
FBH 2326706-507-8574ferguson_donalee@columbusstate.edu
Frander, Elizabeth
Assistant Director, Graduate Program
FBH 3352706-507-8586frander_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Greer, Susan
Full-Time Faculty
FBH 2328706-507-8561greer_susan@columbusstate.edu
Grissette, Brittany
Instructor
FBH 2327706-507-8570grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
Hawkins, Amanda
Associate Professor
FBH 3350706-565-1493hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Hicks, Vanessa
Instructor
FBH 2325706-507-8562hicks_vanessa@columbusstate.edu
Hicks-Huffman, Desiree
Instructor
FBH 3324706-507-8566huffman_desiree@columbusstate.edu
James-Richardson, Darlene
Part - Time Faculty
ILLG 111706-507-8481jamesrichardson_darlene@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Gail
Associate Professor
FBH 3318706-507-8542jones_gail2@columbusstate.edu
Larson, Christy
Instructor (Limited Term)
FBH 3328706-507-8479larson_christy@columbusstate.edu
Merriman, Mimi
Assistant Professor
FBH 3317706-507-8573merriman_mimi@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Gwen
Instructor
FBH 3356706-507-8577miller_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
O'Steen, Lisa
Instructor
FBH 2329706-507-8571osteen_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Santo, Latonya
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
FBH 3333706-507-8572santo_latonya@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Cheryl
Professor
FBH 3327706-507-8578smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu
Vael, Aimee
Associate Professor
FBH 3354706-507-8543vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Dent, Lera
Part - Time Faculty
ILLG 111706-507-8481dent_lera@columbusstate.edu
Gay, Sarah
Part-Time Clinical Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485gay_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Gleason, Kelly
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486gleason_kelly@columbusstate.edu
Harp, Kathryn
Part - Time Faculty
ILLG 111706-507-8481harp_kathryn@columbusstate.edu
Hayes, Kim
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-8148hayes_kim@columbusstate.edu
Herczeg, Katherine
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485herczeg_katherine@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486hill_michael@columbusstate.edu
Hollifield, Anthony
Part-Time Clinical Faculty
hollifield_anthony@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Pat
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486johnson_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Lewis, Annie
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-8148lewis_annie@columbusstate.edu
Miles, Iris
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486miles_iris@columbusstate.edu
Renales, Felicia
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486carter_felicia@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Gwendolyn
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486pugh_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
Sprague, Sonya
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486sprague_sonya@columbusstate.edu
Sweeney, Rachael
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486sweeney_rachael@columbusstate.edu
Thompson, Brooke
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 2524706-507-1486thompson_brooke@columbusstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Mosala, Takeia
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3332706-507-8584mosala_takeia@columbusstate.edu
Nelson, Dorline
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3355706-507-8581nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu

CCNE Seal