Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

School of Nursing

Contact Us

Nursing Programs - Email Addresses:

BSN Program: BSN@columbusstate.edu

RN-BSN Program: RNBSN@columbusstate.edu

MSN/FNP Programs: MSNFNP@columbusstate.edu

Nursing, School of
Frank Brown Hall 3322
706-507-8560

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Dr. Janet Alexander

Dr. Janet Alexander

Position: Director/Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3321
Phone: 706-507-8575
Email: alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Jessica Bauer

Mrs. Jessica Bauer

Position: Clinical Placement Coordinator
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3357
Phone: 706-507-8588
Email: bauer_jessica@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Tamara Condrey

Dr. Tamara Condrey

Position: Assistant Director of Graduate Programs/Associate Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3319
Phone: 706-507-8568
Email: condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Marie Conklin

Mrs. Theresa Conklin

Position: RN-BSN Program Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2032
Phone: 706-507-8563
Email: conklin_marie@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Terri Conner

Ms. Terri Conner

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3333
Phone: 706-507-8581
Email: conner_terri@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Tiffni Daniel

Mrs. Tiffni Daniel

Position: Interim Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs/Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3359
Phone: 706-507-8580
Email: daniel_tiffni@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Vallory Ginn

Mrs. Vallory Ginn

Position: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3322
Phone: 706-507-8576
Email: ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Sarah Gravel

Dr. Sarah Gravel

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3352
Phone: 706-507-8586
Email: gravel_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Susan Greer

Ms. Susan Greer

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2328
Phone: 706-507-8561
Email: greer_susan@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Brittany Grissette

Mrs. Brittany Grissette

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3348
Phone: 706-507-8570
Email: grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Amanda Hawkins

Mrs. Amanda Hawkins

Position: Associate Professor/RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3350
Phone: 706-565-1493
Email: hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Tonya Herring

Ms. Tonya Herring

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2329
Phone: 706-507-8582
Email: herring_tonya@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Desiree Hicks-Huffman

Dr. Desiree Hicks-Huffman

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3324
Phone: 706-507-8566
Email: huffman_desiree@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Shelly Hollis

Mrs. Shelly Hollis

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2324
Phone: 706-507-8479
Email: hollis_shelly@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kelly Koch

Ms. Kelly Koch

Position: BSN Program Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2030
Phone: 706-507-8788
Email: koch_kelly@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Stephanie Lahnala

Ms. Stephanie Lahnala

Position: Student Services Coordinator
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3355
Phone: 706-507-8579
Email: lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Marguerite Lawrence

Dr. Marguerite Lawrence

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3354
Phone: 706-507-8573
Email: lawrence_marguerite@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Elizabeth Mathis

Mrs. Elizabeth Mathis

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3358
Phone: 706-507-8572
Email: mathis_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Gwendolyn Miller

Dr. Gwen Miller

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3356
Phone: 706-507-8577
Email: miller_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Takeia Mosala

Mrs. Takeia Mosala

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3332
Phone: 706-507-8584
Email: mosala_takeia@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Chandler Padgett

Ms. Chandler Padgett

Position: Limited Term Instructor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2326
Phone: 706-507-8562
Email: padgett_chandler@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Teresa Peterson

Mrs. Teresa Peterson

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2327
Phone: 706-565-1487
Email: peterson_teresa@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Cheryl Smith

Dr. Cheryl Smith

Position: Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3327
Phone: 706-507-8578
Email: smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Emily Taylor

Dr. Emily Taylor

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3360
Phone: 706-507-8574
Email: taylor_emily3@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Brooke Thompson

Mrs. Brooke Thompson

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3318
Phone: 706-565-1488
Email: thompson_brooke@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Deryus Tillman

Dr. Deryus Tillman

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3363
Phone: 706-565-1486
Email: tillman_deryus@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Jherika Tyler

Mrs. Jherika Tyler

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2325
Phone: 706-507-8542
Email: tyler_jherika@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Aimee Vael

Dr. Aimee Vael

Position: Professor/FNP Program Coordinator
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3317
Phone: 706-507-8543
Email: vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Ayers, Marie
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485ayers_marie@columbusstate.edu
Barbaree, Leigh Ann
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485barbaree_leighann@columbusstate.edu
Brunson, Kimille
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485brunson_kimille@columbusstate.edu
Brush, Tiffany
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485brush_tiffany@columbusstate.edu
Derico, Sherika
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Dickerson, Letoiya
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485dickerson_letoiya@columbusstate.edu
Ernest, Michelle
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485ernest_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Farris, Ashli
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485farris_ashli@columbusstate.edu
Ferguson, Keandra
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485ferguson_keandra@columbusstate.edu
Harbuck, Myranda
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485harbuck_myranda@columbusstate.edu
Harrison, Lindsay
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485harrison_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Hayes, Kim
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hayes_kim@columbusstate.edu
Herczeg, Katherine
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485herczeg_katherine@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Callie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485hill_callie@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Michael
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hill_michael@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Cynthia
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485johnson_cynthia6@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Pat
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485johnson_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Logan
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485jones_logan@columbusstate.edu
Lape, Abby
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362No phone number available for Abby Lapelape_abby@columbusstate.edu
Lewis, Jamie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485lewis_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Little, Valerie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485little_valerie@columbusstate.edu
McKnight, Barbara
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485mcknight_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Fawn
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485miller_fawn@columbusstate.edu
O'Steen, Lisa
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485osteen_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Patton, Carol
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485patton_carol@columbusstate.edu
Paulk, Pattie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485paulk_pattie@columbusstate.edu
Phillips, Maegan
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485phillips_maegan@columbusstate.edu
Prator, Amanda
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485prator_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Ramsey, Suzette
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485ramsey_suzette@columbusstate.edu
Robinson, Stobhan
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485robinson_stobhan@columbusstate.edu
Shiver, Linda
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485shiver_linda@columbusstate.edu
Sprague, Sonya
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485sprague_sonya@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Ruth
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485williams_ruth@columbusstate.edu