Columbus State University Print Logo

School of Nursing

School of Nursing

Contact Us

Nursing, School of
Frank Brown Hall 3322
706-507-8560

Nursing Programs - Email Addresses:

BSN Program: pace_office@columbusstate.edu

RN-BSN Program: pace_rnbsn@columbusstate.edu

MSN/FNP Programs: pace_msnfnp@columbusstate.edu

Full-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Janet
Director/Professor
FBH 3321706-507-8575alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
Condrey, Tamara
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs/Associate Professor
FBH 3319706-507-8568condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Derico, Sherika
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs/Associate Professor
FBH 3333706-565-1492derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Vael, Aimee
Professor/FNP Program Coordinator
FBH 3317706-507-8543vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Daniel, Tiffni
Assistant Professor
FBH 3359706-507-8580daniel_tiffni@columbusstate.edu
Gravel, Sarah
Assistant Professor
FBH 3352706-507-8586gravel_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Greer, Susan
Assistant Professor
FBH 2328706-507-8561greer_susan@columbusstate.edu
Grissette, Brittany
Assistant Professor
FBH 3348706-507-8570grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
Hawkins, Amanda
Associate Professor/RN-BSN Program Coordinator
FBH 3350706-565-1493hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Herring, Tonya
Assistant Professor
FBH 2329706-507-8582herring_tonya@columbusstate.edu
Hicks-Huffman, Desiree
Assistant Professor
FBH 3324706-507-8566huffman_desiree@columbusstate.edu
Larson, Christy
Assistant Professor
FBH 2324706-507-8479larson_christy@columbusstate.edu
Lawrence, Marguerite
Assistant Professor
FBH 3354706-507-8573lawrence_marguerite@columbusstate.edu
Mathis, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
FBH 3358706-507-8572mathis_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Gwen
Assistant Professor
FBH 3356706-507-8577miller_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
Padgett, Chandler
Limited Term Instructor
FBH 2326706-507-8562padgett_chandler@columbusstate.edu
Peterson, Teresa
Assistant Professor
FBH 2327706-565-1487peterson_teresa@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Cheryl
Professor
FBH 3327706-507-8578smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Emily
Assistant Professor
FBH 3360706-507-8574taylor_emily3@columbusstate.edu
Thompson, Brooke
Assistant Professor
FBH 3318706-565-1488thompson_brooke@columbusstate.edu
Tillman, Deryus
Assistant Professor
FBH 3363706-565-1486tillman_deryus@columbusstate.edu
Tyler, Jherika
Instructor
FBH 2325706-507-8542tyler_jherika@columbusstate.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Ayers, Marie
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485ayers_marie@columbusstate.edu
Beauchamp, Kaleigh
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485beauchamp_kaleigh@columbusstate.edu
Brunson, Kimille
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485brunson_kimille@columbusstate.edu
Copeland, Elizabeth
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485copeland_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu
Dada, Olasumbo
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485dada_olasumbo@columbusstate.edu
Dickerson, Letoiya
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485dickerson_letoiya@columbusstate.edu
Edwards, Blake
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485edwards_robert4@columbusstate.edu
Farris, Ashli
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485farris_ashli@columbusstate.edu
Ferguson, Keandra
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485ferguson_keandra@columbusstate.edu
Harrison, Lindsay
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485harrison_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Hayes, Kim
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hayes_kim@columbusstate.edu
Herczeg, Katherine
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485herczeg_katherine@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Callie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485hill_callie@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Michael
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hill_michael@columbusstate.edu
Hodge, Brianna
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hodge_brianna@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Pat
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485johnson_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Lewis, Annie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485lewis_annie@columbusstate.edu
Little, Valerie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485little_valerie@columbusstate.edu
McKnight, Barbara
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485mcknight_barbara@columbusstate.edu
O'Steen, Lisa
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485osteen_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Paulk, Pattie
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485paulk_pattie@columbusstate.edu
Phillips, Maegan
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485phillips_maegan@columbusstate.edu
Prator, Amanda
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485prator_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Ramsey, Suzette
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485ramsey_suzette@columbusstate.edu
Robinson, Stobhan
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485robinson_stobhan@columbusstate.edu
Shiver, Linda
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485shiver_linda@columbusstate.edu
Sizemore, Jia
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485sizemore_jia@columbusstate.edu
Sprague, Sonya
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485sprague_sonya@columbusstate.edu
Thompson, Nia
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485thompson_nia1@columbusstate.edu
Waggoner, Kristina
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485waggoner_kristina@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Ruth
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485williams_ruth@columbusstate.edu

Administrative and Academic Support Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bauer, Jessica
Clinical Placement Coordinator
FBH 3320706-507-8588bauer_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Ginn, Vallory
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3322706-507-8576ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu
Lahnala, Stephanie
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
FBH 3328706-507-8579lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Mosala, Takeia
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3332706-507-8584mosala_takeia@columbusstate.edu
Nelson, Dorline
Graduate Student Services Specialist
FBH 3355706-507-8585nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
Petermann, Mary
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3357706-507-8581petermann_mary@columbusstate.edu
Conklin, Theresa
RN-BSN Program Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
FBH 2032706-507-8563conklin_marie@columbusstate.edu
Conner, Terri
Administrative Assistant
FBH 2026706-565-1496conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
Koch, Kelly
BSN Program Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
FBH 2030706-507-8788koch_kelly@columbusstate.edu
CCNE Seal