Columbus State University Print Logo

School of Nursing

School of Nursing

Contact Us

Nursing, School of
Frank Brown Hall 3322
706-507-8560

Director's Office

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Janet
Director/Professor
FBH 3321706-507-8575alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
Ginn, Vallory
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3322706-507-8576ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu

PACE Office (Preceptorship, Advising, and Clinical Experience)

pace_office@columbusstate.edu
pace_rnbsn@columbusstate.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Lahnala, Stephanie
Director of PACE Office
FBH 2018706-507-8579lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Conklin, Theresa
Academic Advisor/Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2032706-507-8563conklin_marie@columbusstate.edu
Conner, Terri
Administrative Assistant/ PACE Office
FBH 2026706-507-8560conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
Lowry, Julianne
Academic Advisor/Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2028706-507-8569lowry_julianne@columbusstate.edu
McKenzie, Tamika
Academic Advisor/Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2030706-507-8564mckenzie_tamika@columbusstate.edu

Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Janet
Director/Professor
FBH 3321706-507-8575alexander_janet@columbusstate.edu
Condrey, Tamara
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs/Associate Professor
FBH 3319706-507-8568condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Daniel, Tiffni
Assistant Professor
FBH 3359706-507-8580daniel_tiffni@columbusstate.edu
Derico, Sherika
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs/Associate Professor
FBH 3333706-565-1492derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Ferguson, Dona-Lee
Assistant Professor
FBH 2326706-507-8574ferguson_donalee@columbusstate.edu
Gravel, Sarah
Assistant Professor
FBH 3352706-507-8586gravel_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Greer, Susan
Assistant Professor
FBH 2328706-507-8561greer_susan@columbusstate.edu
Grissette, Brittany
Assistant Professor
FBH 3348706-507-8570grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
Hawkins, Amanda
Associate Professor/RN-BSN Program Coordinator
FBH 3350706-565-1493hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Herring, Tonya
Assistant Professor
FBH 2329706-507-8582herring_tonya@columbusstate.edu
Hicks, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
FBH 3318706-507-8562hicks_vanessa@columbusstate.edu
Hicks-Huffman, Desiree
Assistant Professor
FBH 3324706-507-8566huffman_desiree@columbusstate.edu
Larson, Christy
Assistant Professor
FBH 2324706-507-8479larson_christy@columbusstate.edu
Lawrence, Marguerite
Assistant Professor
FBH 3354706-507-8573lawrence_marguerite@columbusstate.edu
Mathis, Elizabeth
Instructor
FBH 3358706-507-8572mathis_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
McCarty, Shea
Assistant Professor
FBH 2325706-507-8542mccarty_brooklyn@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Gwen
Assistant Professor
FBH 3356706-507-8577miller_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
Peterson, Teresa
Assistant Professor
FBH 2327706-565-1487peterson_teresa@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Cheryl
Professor
FBH 3327706-507-8578smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu
Tillman, Deryus
Assistant Professor
FBH 3363706-565-1486tillman_deryus@columbusstate.edu
Vael, Aimee
Professor/FNP Program Coordinator
FBH 3317706-507-8543vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Brock, Felicia
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485brock_felicia@columbusstate.edu
Carlton, Nickelow
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485carlton_nickelow@columbusstate.edu
Castles, Jessica
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485castles_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Copeland, Elizabeth
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485copeland_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu
Copeland, Gloria
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485copeland_gloria@columbusstate.edu
Cranney, Mandy
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485cranney_mandy@columbusstate.edu
Harrison, Lindsay
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485harrison_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Hayes, Kim
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hayes_kim@columbusstate.edu
Herczeg, Katherine
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-507-1485herczeg_katherine@columbusstate.edu
Hill, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hill_michael@columbusstate.edu
Hodge, Brianna
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hodge_brianna@columbusstate.edu
Hollifield, Anthony
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485hollifield_anthony@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Pat
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485johnson_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Joiner, Kathryn
Clinical Instructor
FBH 3362706-565-1485joiner_kathryn1@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Gail
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485jones_gail2@columbusstate.edu
Lewis, Annie
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485lewis_annie@columbusstate.edu
Little, Valerie
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485little_valerie@columbusstate.edu
McDowell, Ardythe
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485mcdowell_ardythe@columbusstate.edu
Miles, Iris
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485miles_iris@columbusstate.edu
O'Steen, Lisa
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485osteen_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Paulk, Pattie
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485paulk_pattie@columbusstate.edu
Phillips, Maegan
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485phillips_maegan@columbusstate.edu
Pierce, Sinetra
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485pierce_sinetra@columbusstate.edu
Reynolds, Tameka
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485reynolds_tameka@columbusstate.edu
Robinson, Stobhan
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485robinson_stobhan@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Amanda
Part-Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485smith_amanda2@columbusstate.edu
Sprague, Sonya
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485sprague_sonya@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Shelisa
Part-time Faculty
FBH 3362706-565-1485taylor_shelisa@columbusstate.edu
Thompson, Brooke
Instructor (Limited Term)
FBH 3360706-565-1488thompson_brooke@columbusstate.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bauer, Jessica
Clinical Placement Coordinator
FBH 3357706-507-8588bauer_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Mosala, Takeia
Administrative Assistant
FBH 3332706-507-8584mosala_takeia@columbusstate.edu
Nelson, Dorline
Administrative Coordinator, Online Learning Nursing
FBH 3355706-507-8581nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu

CCNE Seal